Teach15: Outgoing athletic teacher seeking long term relationship

Teach15 PhotosNew
  • Teach15
  • Teach15
  • Teach15
  • Teach15
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 32 yr-old woman seeking man, 29-36
  • Located in: Milford, Connecticut, USA
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeksNew Member
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Libra Libra Women in Connecticut

More About Me

I am passionate and love working with others. I love to spend time with my family and listen to live music. I am active and enjoy playing and watching all sports. I am kind and take time to care for other people. Im outgoing and love to travel and explore new places and restaurants. I am a foodie and enjoy getting to know other people.

More About my Match

My ideal match is someone who is supportive and has goals. Someone who is kind, respectful and honest. We would be open and communicate well together and experience life no matter how challenging it may get. They have to have a good sense of humor and be open to trying new things.

Occupation

I am a 1st grade teacher and love what I do! I am passionate about helping others. I came from business and hospitality and enjoy customer service.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »