Tealea_79: Life's the same I'm moving in stereo Life's the same except for my shoes Life's the same you're shak

Tealea_79 Photos
  • Tealea_79
  • Tealea_79
  • Tealea_79
  • Tealea_79
  • Tealea_79
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am tech-savvy and a confident person who lives both independently and can easily commit to living together. I have a smart and witty personality that is easy to get along with. Because i have a quiet and respectful manner about me this sets me apart from the rest. I demonstrate a great ability to achieve my goals in life through careful planning. I am excellent in communication skills and consider myself somewhat intellectual. The ideal candidate for me would possess a need for a relationship which entitles them to spending time together and possibly open to living together, although for consideration of how long we can express feelings of mutual affection towards each other to build more together. Favorite color- Black
Favorite music- The Cure, The Cars, New Order, Psychedelic Furs, Arctic Monkeys, Green Day, The Weeknd, Selena Gomez, 3EB Third Eye Blind,
Favorite movies- Larry Crowne, Step brothers, Just Go with it, When a Stranger calls, Halloween movies, etc.. Favorite food- Many but mainly Lobster or Pizza.. Favorite Beer- Stella Artois or Coronna. Favorite mixed drink- Margaritas. Favorite clothes designer- most worn, Anthropology or J. Crew but Prada or Lanvin are expensive favorites. Favorite places- Daytona Beach, Bahamas, Mackinac Island, Miami, NYC
Favorite cars- Mustang (currently driving) or, Thunderbird, BMW, and Corvette. I don't like SUVs or trucks.

More about my Match

Fun personality and not afraid to explore new places and ventures together. Will want to have a willingness to see each other on a regular basis for companionship, friendship, and ultimately help each other with building strong bond and relationship. I would like a helpful personality type who is a hard worker and genuinely wants a great girlfriend who will be there for them and contribute to their life because i can give a lot if you want it but you just need to want me there. Somebody to go places with, shopping, cooking, dining, drinking, swimming, dancing, clubbing, and hiking, camping, fishing, and more..

Ethnicity

1/2 Italian 1/4 French 1/4 English

Occupation

Online rental assisting with local Property Management company and also taking online Business Management classes.

Match Details

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »