TerrellOfficial

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?
  • 41 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-65
  • Detroit, Michigan, USA
  • Apr 25
  • 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Black
  • Black/African
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Technical / Science / Engineering
  • $150,000+
  • Never
  • Never
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Not Sure
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-65 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

I live alone have been my self for good 9 year now with my daughter. I'm fiercely loyal to my friends and family and it takes a whole lot to get me mad. When I am not working i often found at my humble, comfortable abode, chilling, listening to my favorite music of choice, contemporary jazz.

More about my Match

I am looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life, just as I do. I would like to meet someone special that I can grow old with, and that we can always look into each others eyes and know that the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the day we met. I am looking for an attractive minded lady who loves music and sports as much as I do! I guess the best way to describe myself is that I'm a nice guy who is considerate and respectful of other people's feelings. I am compassionate, a great listener, and not afraid to show my emotions.

Occupation

I am a Electrical Power Engineer, Install Electricity any where in the world.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
marikia: "Epitaph"(meet us in the poems)