tg1964

I never been on any sight before.this is all new to me.I am lay back person who lives in the countra
  • 53 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-60
  • Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania, USA
  • 2 hrs ago
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Average
  • Partial Gray
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Other
  • Labor/Construction
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, been there-done that
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-60 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

I am a hard worker and enjoy the out doors I like animals .I also hunt, and fish. I like horse back rideing ,i like hikeing , camping ,bonfires .i like going out to dinner and a movie .i would like to go on walks hand and hand with my soulmate and watch the stars while snuggleing togather on a blanket.I like to live a simple life .I like growing vegetable in my garden. and I know how to treat women right , with respect and love.iam careing,honest,truthful,and loveing.and when I find that special women I will welcome her with open arms ,kisses and lots and lots of love .

More about my Match

Looking for a friend ,lover and a soulmate. To spend my life with .iam looking for someone with the same interest. Looking for a person who is kind,loveing ,careing, trustful, honest.

Occupation

Gas and oil production

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »