Thazager: Never stop learning

At home, programming on one of the video games.online today!
At home, programming on one of the video games.
  • At home, programming on one of the video games.
  • photo from summer 2006
  • from Sept 2007
  • My long hair still from the winter months.
I built an attachment on the house to keep dogs warm during cold months. Photo from April 2008
  • Recent photo, getting old.
  • My dogs, around 7 yrs old here, a year before brown in middle past away.
  • My dogs a month after they were born - Jan 2007.
  • Feeding my dogs - Jan 2015.
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am the quiet type. I like playing video games, mostly online MMORPGs. I am a volunteer programmer with 2 new MMORPG groups, both are currently being worked on, so no income yet, until the games are complete (about 2-3 years). I also volunteer as a teacher, helping groups make video games, by making "How to" videos. Raised in Illinois, I currently live in Arkansas, with retired parent. We have a country home with 1 acre yard, and 4 dogs (1 died Mar 30). (have cam to show I am real)

an idea person. I had an idea for the hot car deaths: back in 2016 (submitted in 2018 to GMAC). I am not making any product, I get many ideas and let people know. (I have been contacted by people wanting me to make the product, and ask me for money.) Similar to when the person takes their keys out of their car, and the head lights are still on, a beeping reminder would let the driver know. If an infant is in the car seat when they turn off the engine, a voice would remind the driver - "check for baby" or "baby on board". The detection of weight in the car seat would let them know someone or something is in that car seat. (I am not sure if GMAC is still working on it or not, as I don't see anything in the news about it.)

another idea I had, though the tech might be a little into the future, food replicators could be located almost anywhere there is some kind of power source. They could definitely help with hunger problems around the world.

another idea I had, also a bit into the future - cellular regeneration. Any thing that is alive heals over time, wounds heal, trees grow new limbs, lizards grow new tails. When ever someone gets hurt or injured, amputees, needing new kidneys, or any time where healing would take very long, we need to speed it up. Speeding this healing rate up using cellular regeneration, would help people to live longer, and keep injuries from being permanent. and if by chance we were able to advance it far enough to be like hulk or wolverine (cha

More about my Match

I am looking for someone who is Honest, loyal, non-smoker, No kids, and thin/slender. Someone into playing video games like Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, World of Warcraft, Champions Online.

I was looking at another dating site, as I do not get more than chat here. They give free 20 credits to do very little. It costs: 10c for 1st email, 30c after that, 50c to view a video, 100c to post your own video, and 2c per message sent (to 1 person). And the costs to buy credits 20c for only 9.99, or about $1 for 2c - Ouch. Normal costs for paid site are about $25 per month. (But here its always free, which also invites too many scammers.) I also found out the dating site itself is a scam site. They say all women are free, but I had female friend sign up, and they had to pay for credits - Scam site. There are quite a few of them, It was made for Asians on 5 sites and Russians on another 5 sites, they all have the same pictures. They are now expanding to include more countries.
Here is a more complete list:
adoreasia.com
japanwomendating.asia
arabianflirt.com
globaldatingaffiliate.com
russiangirl.co
cuteforeigngirls.com
yourlovemeet.com
amolatinascam.com
cuterussianbeauties.com
russianbrides.co
amolatina.co
latindate.us
missarabian.com
amolatinasagency.com
myeurodate.com
getrussiangirls.com
asianlovemusic.com
russianwomansite.com
asiadatematch.com
meethotbabe.com
russianbride.info
meetforeignmatch.com
anastasialadies.net
arabdate.com
asian-single-wom

Another NEW site - Whispark.com

Their server via


Server ns2.datingns.com
IP 54.156.120.3
Country US
Region VA
City Ashburn
Zipcode 20149

Ethnicity

most relatives from Europe, diff countries

Education

Bachelor of Science degree in Games and Simulation Programming from Devry online, with a 4.0 GPA. IQ 142(last tested).

Religion

I believe in the morals of society, but not the deity part.

Occupation

volunteer programmer for 2 new MMORPG (Massive Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game) groups, making video games I write the code for the different systems in the games.

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by Thazager

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
giannisgenetos: "gnorimia"(meet us in the quizzes)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here