The1ucant4get

Looking For My Missing Half
  • 44 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-50
  • Brandon, Florida, USA
  • Feb 23
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Blonde
  • Brown
  • Mixed Race
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Medical/Dental
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • No
  • Probably Not
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Man | 35-50 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

I am sweet smart funny lovable passionate love to travel keep my life as drama free as possible love God for he rules all. I am a straight to the point person but with tact can dress it up or be casual, I love the beach and the ocean and sea food, i like movies except no horror and all kinds of music except heavy metal, love the 80s stuff. Believe in treating people like I want to be treated. If you live more than 50 miles away then it's not going to work I don't do long distance relationships.

More about my Match

My ideal match is handsome smart funny respectful nice and clean dresser knows how to treat a lady honest loyal loving compassionate dependable passionate responsible and kinda tall would be nice. Not a player no issues with his kids or there moms, no issues standing up for me or what's right when it comes to our relationship. A man who has his own things house car insurance no records no drugs no diseases please.

Occupation

Auditor

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
KoolKiwi: "Thoughts please."(meet us in the profile reviews)