TheCritter: Still searching...

walking on the beachonline today!
walking on the beach...
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 58 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: Wilmington, North Carolina, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in North Carolina

More About Me

*WARNING* If you are looking for my contact information please find another guy to harass. I will only chat here until we meet.

I can go from working out in the yard all day or spending the day at the beach. Once the night arrives I'm ready to tackle the town or dinner with some wine for you and a coke for me or a good movie at the house. Sometimes I have my moments but most of the time I'm laughing & having a good time. I'm a little shy at 1st but once I get to know ya I come around. I miss that special person that I can call or text just to say "I'm thinking about you" or take a long walk on the beach holding hands. I miss sharing life's little adventures. Not sure what to expect from this but would jump for joy if it becomes long term :) If you have any questions just ask....

More About my Match

Someone I can have fun with no matter where we are or what we are doing. Weather it be walking hand in hand on the beach, out chatting over dinner or snuggled up on couch watching a good movie...


Lighting for feature films & tv

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average
  • Hair color: Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian, Native American
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours

Posts made by TheCritter

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »