TheLynxSweden: Im a "crazy" honest kind LOVE-longing sensy dizzyman, Study soul-development Scn

me 2009 Sthlm at sea
me! 2009 Sthlm at sea
  • me 2009 Sthlm at sea
  • abit tired on train to Austria May2010
  • 2010 May happy snowboarder At slop in Hintertux Austria
  • 2013 home
  • yaa in Austria hills 2010 need my contacts
  • 2011 summer sunburned red allrite
  • salubrating Summer 2012 at friend on lg at Sthlm Sea Islands
  • summer 2012 foolin
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 63 yr-old man seeking woman, 29-99
  • Located in: Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in Sweden

More About Me

smitten Crazy to be a odd person... not like to wake alone...not want to go to to rockmusic home, play games w my kids, Likes to make pep laugh, o go on my Skateboard sometimes........ Kind! honest sensitive spontanious sporty Not rich (rite now), Snowboarder-Writer-Poet-wannabe!
Former musician, Dad, study the secrets of universe Deep Practical Science - make mankind free, Likes Buddhism alot, 2 grown up daughters, and one 15years son, Need a woman friend to share everything Fun o Grief, Support eachother! Look film video relax o Sleep together => blushing wave

More About my Match

look above! Enjoy life, Do some sport or exercise whatever together, Likes Karate too, Share cleaning the house, Eat out, Go shopping, Cinema, Talk about life about you o me, Share the kids, Meet friends, Study new things, Be home relax Hugging kizzing Holding all nite


practice science philosophy spiritual, you are imortal and can find your inner abilities...


...looking.... + wanna-be a Writer o a Snowboarder or Musician o Poet

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 29-99 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Friends/Hang Out
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Wants kids: Someday | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, but love my grand kids

Posts made by TheLynxSweden

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »