themiddlejuice: Irish wants to move to Cali...

themiddlejuice Photos
  • themiddlejuice
  • themiddlejuice
  • themiddlejuice
  • themiddlejuice
  • At my brothers house
  • In my unsuit which was my older brothers room but when I came home from hospital he knocked the dividing wall and built me a
  • themiddlejuice
  • themiddlejuice
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a really nice guy that wants to finish his autobiography by marrying you and living out my life in California and if 1% of the world’s population that’s 75 million buy my book for $20 that’s like 1500 million. Just try and imagine the life we could have.

More About my Match

A good looking girl from 20-35 wanting to Marry an Irish man and live in California but once a year travel to Ireland probably 4 a month

Ethnicity

Originally from Wexford travelled the world from 18-21 (Australia, Europe, South East Asia, east coast of America) flew home from Miami crashed my car had a brain injury lived in Clonmel now Kilkenny

Education

Was about to study architecture in Oxford

Occupation

Well I was a Quantas Chippy as in I learnt my trade on the flight over to Australia but my father was a developer and I had learnt a lot from his carpenters so I mightn’t of served my time as a carpenter but from doing it with his carpenters it was t

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »