TIL3008: I am a person with many intersts.I like to travel,take pictures,like dogs .

Photo was taken in July of 2020online today!
Photo was taken in July of 2020

My Details

More About Me

I am a good looking woman,beautiful,with natural blond hair and grey-blue eyes.I am a slim .I am an active person, like joking,easy going person.I can listing to and understand other person.I like travelling,like beach and like sea not depend from season,long walk.Nice to have romantic dinner with light of candless with special person.I like learning new things, it is not hard for me, I am speaking three languages.Don't know what I would like to more write or talk of myself here.I think this is better when we start to communicate then we can talk of yourself much more.One more, I am family oriented person.
Scammers! Don't waste my and yourself time, I will not send money,I will not send nothing which stories you would talk!

More About my Match

I would like to find an ellegant and intelligent man,good education with who I would feel myself a very comfortable, who can understand ,who respect woman,likes joking.Who has interests like me, who likes travel,active. I am looking for a man for relantionships and then if we will like each other for marrige.I am looking for serious relationships.Please, don't write to me for play.Send your note with pictures,please.

Occupation

I am graduated from University

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »