Tontoninu: Warm caring friendly

Tontoninu Photos
  • Tontoninu
  • Tontoninu
  • Tontoninu
  • Tontoninu
  • Tontoninu
  • Tontoninu
  • Tontoninu
  • Tontoninu
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 48 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-50
  • Located in: Birkirkara, Majjistral, Malta, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Men in Malta

More About Me

Friends say.... Im outgoing, warm, loyal, caring, and romantic. I love outdoors animals and nature.I enjoy a nice country walk or by the seaside.
Maybe a nice dinner in a restaurant,or out for a coffee.
Its great to stay indoors too... Cooking a nice meal and cuddling, watching a nice movie.

More About my Match

Someone who is honest and truthful and would like to enjoy the simple things in life together.

Occupation

Ask me ??

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »