Tookey

Island Warrior
  • 39 yr-old man seeking woman, 20-35
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • 4 hrs ago
  • 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Muscular
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Pacific Islander
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Woman | 20-35 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

I am a fun loving and adventureous person who like to try out anything life offers. I like to meeet a beautifull person from any race or country who would want to share my life and discover the world. I am from Papua New Guinea and I live and work in Papua New Guinea but on my profile you will see Brisbane Australia because the form does not have my country's name on.My country is one of the naturally beautifull places in the whole world so come and lets appreciate the beauty of my country together.

More about my Match

I would like to meet someone with big heart, open mind, smart and bright. Someone with beautifull eyes and big smile from any race, country and religion. Someone who is strong and inteligent.If you are disable please don,t waste your time.

Occupation

Personnel and Training Officeer

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
miriamaquilina: "My puzzle"(meet us in the puzzles)