topcat28: TO MANY FAKE PROFILES SO SCAMMER'S DON'T BOTHER

  • topcat28
  • topcat28
  • topcat28
  • topcat28
  • topcat28
  • topcat28
  • topcat28
  • topcat28
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 69 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-75
  • Located in: newcastle, Staffordshire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in England

More About Me

Well after a long break from this site im here to have one last look im genuine honest and single the last time i was here on this site i had lots of scammers any scammers who get in touch with me will be blocked now lets see if theres any genuine ladys here up date theres more scammers on this site than ever there must be some genuine ones out there dont be shy to message me im genuine

More About my Match

is there any genuine people here I'm wondering if there is EVERY DAY THERES NEW SCAMMERS

Occupation

Retied driver

Posts made by topcat28

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »