Tospann: Searching for my LOVE

Summar 2023
Summar 2023
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 63 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: Bryne, Rogaland, Norway, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 3 weeks
  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in Norway

More About Me

I am a man that need a woman to love to the fullest. I am loving, kind, tender and caring. I am determined, and kind of know what I want, but I am usually up for negotiating if needed. Time together is very important as well as communication. I am far from perfect, - I have a lot to learn, need a lot of love, understanding and appreciation. I stand up for equality and equal rights. If you have a bad day once in a while - just tell me (if I don´t catch it..) and I will try to cheer you up if you want or I will just try to understand and be patient ;-). I can be a little cheeky now and then but that is just for fun usually and there´s always a friendly smile behind. If you are a muslim you have to know for sure that it is ok for you to have a non-muslim lover and husband.
Note! Am allergic to cats and dogs.

More About my Match

A woman that is loving, caring, outgoing, intelligent, socially competent and charming. I want a partner in life, someone to share life with, my equal, to enjoy a drama minimized relationship. I want a woman who will love me as I am and will make the best just for the sake of love between us. The woman I want, have not many bad habits, doesn´t do drugs, heavy drinking or poping pills.

Ethnicity

Born in Norway

Education

Nurse, deacon and administration.

Religion

Christian inheritage and when I was raised, but have become more agnostic as I have grown older. Now I rarely go to church, but I have baptised my kids.

Occupation

Educated male nurse and deacon and work now in a refugee public office, helping refugees that wants to settle down in my area.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »