TPrincess2017 - fun outgoing person who likes trying new things and just wants to be with me

My Details

  • I am
    26 yr-old woman seeking man, 21-40
  • Located in
    Chicago Ridge, Illinois, USA
  • Last online
    Nov 21
  • Height
    5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type
    Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    East Indian
  • Education
    Associate Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Other
  • Occupation
    Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Definitely
  • Sign
    Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 21-40 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

fun outgoing woman that loves going out having fun. Enjoy going out to eat, the mall or just hanging out at the house. I do have some problems health wise but I'm on medicine for it. If you don't mind a person with health issues, I do mostly everything myself but need help sometimes. My family taught me to be independent. My health issues don't slow me down that much. I love to sing, dance and draw. I'm family oriented, love my family and enjoying fun times.

I went to 2 different colleges Art Institute of Pittsburgh for graphic design and art, and Kaplan University for business administration. I work well to figure out through bad and good situations.

Any other things you can ask

More about my Match

Some who fun outgoing and family oriented. Loves going out having fun plus has a good background basis for money/job also someone who just wants to work together as a team. Someone who just wants a person to care about them, only them and what they do and care about and the person they want to date.

Occupation

Don't work, but help out wherever I can.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »