Transparency: Beautiful inside and out

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 42 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-60
  • Located in: Santo domingo, Distrito Nacional, Dominican Republic, Caribbean
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Leo Leo Women in Dominican Republic

More About Me

I consider myself to be a positive person with a good sense of humor, very honest, family oriented and i like to do things properly and according to the will of God. I wish I had a couple where there is mutual respect.

More About my Match

Looking in good physical appearance, that is my best friend and constant companion, someone to love me just as I will love him to it, with a good heart, honest, responsible, intelligent and polite (you do not have bad habits). Someone who is willing to 100% to achieve a successful relationship, which by my side in good times and in bad times, that values and appreciates my love. a man with whom I can have a healthy and successful relationship according to the will of God, until death do us part. In short, someone very special.


University student currently

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »