trishcol: Serious Enquiry

trishcol Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 40 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-60
  • Located in: Belize, Belize, Belize, Central America
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Women in Belize

More About Me

I'm a very dedicated, kind, considerate person. I love the outdoors and road trips. My favorite hobby is cooking and baking. I'm stable and interested in building the future with someone.

More About my Match

I'm looking for someone family oriented who loves the outdoors. Someone who is able to sit and have a meaningful conversation. He must be patient because he will be around my kids. Someone that is supportive, honest and knows the meaning of commitment. One who is able to love with all his heart and is not afraid nor ashame to show his feelings.

Ethnicity

I’m mixed with East Indian and creole.

Education

Will be starting my bachelors degree in forensic accounting

Occupation

Finance Officer at a financial institution

Posts made by trishcol

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »