trkdrvr: Great guy for the right girl..

trkdrvr Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 60 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-45
  • Located in: shakopee, Minnesota, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in Minnesota

More About Me

okay, I am a 46 yr old single guy that would pass for thirty something, 5-10 brn hr, blue eyes, never married yet have two boys,one adult and one who's 15 and lives with his mother..
I am from the town of Shakopee Mn.lived there my whole life..
I like to fish,camp,cook,restore cars,etc.. and am a very handy guy..
I am a romantic at heart and with the right gal, very intimate and affectionate.. I am seeking a life long relationship,would prefer that she does not have kids,however thats not a must..
If you are seriously looking for a romance that lasts a lifetime,then please write me a note and lets see if we connect..
I will reply with my email address and or phone number..
there's much to know and learn about me and will be happy to share and learn and listen to you as well..
Ideally looking for a woman that is shorter than 5-10,not so skinny,yet not over weight either, around 30 to 45 yrs of ageor so..,likes to have cocktails from time to time.enjoys outdoors some, and has a positive upbeat personallity.. wine

More About my Match

looking for an outdoor,upbeat,like to have fun kind of gal..

Occupation

nahhh, its boring!

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »