trueheart26554: Searching For My Mr. Right

A close up picture of Serena Me
A close up picture of Serena (Me)
  • A close up picture of Serena Me
  • Serena JoAnne Perry in my living room 2021
  • Serena JoAnne Perry in my living room 2021
  • Serena JoAnne Perry in my living room September 20 2021
  • Serena JoAnne Perry in my living room September 20 2021
  • Serena JoAnne Perry in my living room September 20 2021
  • Serena JoAnne Perry in my living room September 20 2021
  • Serena JoAnne Perry in my living room September 20 2021
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 50 yr-old woman seeking man, 48-60
  • Located in: Fairmont, West Virginia, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Disabled
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, and seeking same
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in West Virginia

More About Me

I'm the type of person who will not only be your friend, but in time I'll also be a best friend to you. I'm the type of person who is very caring, understanding, decent, sincere, honest, faithful, affectionate, dependable, responsible, a person who will listen to what's on another person's mind, a person who tries to be helpful no matter what the situation may be, and a person that you can talk to about anything. I'm looking for a true person, a man that I can trust. I have a big heart, a true heart, my friendship, and my love to offer to the right man and I ask nothing of you that I myself am not willing to give. If you are also looking for someone special to be your partner, have this same dream, and feel that you are the type of man that I'm looking for please EMAIL me so that we can get to know
each other, my name is Serena.

I'm disabled. NONE of us are perfect though, but I believe that we can all be perfect in someone else's eyes and heart.

More About my Match

I'm looking for a possible long-term relationship with a man. I want to meet a man that I can talk to and I know that I can trust. I want to meet a man who is caring and tries to understand where it is that I'm coming from, without being judgmental. Also, I'd like to meet a man who won't try to change me in any way or control me. A man who won't try to change the way that I think or act and also a man who won't think that I should think and act as he does. I can't stand control freaks! The man that I'm looking for is a person that is down to earth and who likes the simple things in life. He must hate head games as much as I do. A man who knows what they want in life and they will go for it. A man who is faithful to the woman that he is with. A man who tries to be helpful when their help is needed. I'm looking for a committed, long-term relationship. Also, I'd like for this special man to be a best friend to me and not try to change me in any way. I'm looking for a man between the ages of 48 and 60, with NO KIDS.

I am only interested in having a possible relationship with a man who lives within 50 minutes of Fairmont, WV, preferably closer. If you think that you might be interested in knowing more about me please EMAIL me and tell me more about yourself, my name is Serena. I'm especially interested in knowing about your personality and your lifestyle.


I'm American, but I have German, Irish, and Indian blood in me or however you want to say it.


I Was In College At The Time Of The Wreck. My Major Was Pre-Med And My Dream Was To One Day Become A Doctor.


I'm Catholic, however I haven't attended any services for a long time. The most important thing is to try and live your life right and to treat others with kindness and respect.


I'm Unemployed/Disabled Due To A Terrible Car Wreck That I Was Injured In When I Was 18 - I Was The Backseat Passenger With My Seatbelt On Which Came Unhooked In The Rollover.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 48-60 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Fairmont, West Virginia, USA
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky, Big and Beautiful, Large
  • Hair color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White, Bald/Shaved
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Architecture/Interior Design, Artist, Automotive/ Mechanical/ Repair, Aviation, Child Care/Education, Communications/Telecom, Computer/Programming, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Entertainment, Entrepreneurial/Start-up, Executive/Management, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Fashion/Modeling, Finance, Fitness/Sports, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Home Improvement/Building/Repairs, Internet/Eccommerce, Labor/Construction, Law Enforcement/Security, Legal, Maintenance/Buildings & Grounds, Manufacturing & Production, Medical/Dental, Musician, Non-profit/Volunteer/Activist, Personal Care/Beauty, Political/Government, Public Safety/Fire/Paramedic, Publishing/Print Media, Real Estate/Insurance, Retail, Retired, Sales/Marketing, Science/Research, Teacher/Professor, Technical / Science / Engineering, Tradesman/Craftsman, Transportation, Travel/Recreation/Hospitality, Writer/Journalist
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Posts made by trueheart26554

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »