trytryagain68

It shouldn't be this hard.
  • 49 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-52
  • Williamsburg, Iowa, USA
  • 6 hrs ago
  • 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Blonde
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Teacher/Professor
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 35-52 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I'm a single-dad with a great sense of humor; I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I can be outgoing, but a bit shy when I first meet someone. I'm equally comfortable going out or relaxing at home with friends or family. I'm not an athlete, but I do some athletic things, and I'm not afraid to try new things. I'm looking for someone who will be a good friend first and possibly more with no pressures on either side.

More about my Match

Someone who is honest, believes in being loyal (which would be refreshing for a change), wants to be an equal partner in a relationship where we complement each other and face life side by side.

Occupation

I work for a local hospital in IT providing training, both classroom and distance learning, as well as doing webpage maintenance, and other techie-nerd functions. I'm a total software nut.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
27KentuckyGuy: "Wondering what people think"(meet us in the profile reviews)