tt_am2007

Hello. my match
  • 38 yr-old woman seeking man, 30-50
  • Chaiyaphum, Amphoe Bang Kapi, Thailand, SouthEast Asia
  • Feb 8
  • 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Black
  • Black
  • Asian
  • Masters Degree
  • Buddhist/Taoist
  • Finance
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Man | 30-50 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Marriage
  • Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married, Divorced, Not Single/Not Looking
  • No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18

More About Me

I'm an educated professional girl who enjoys her job and has a good work life balance. I am loyal, affectionate, can be hilarious and profound too depending upon circumstances. I am at this point in my life, where I am searching for a special someone who I can share good, bad times and my life with. I equally enjoy the outdoors and quiet nights in. Enjoy going out to restaurants, love tasting new recipes and I also love cooking at home to someone special. My friends told me that I'm a really good cook. I have varied interests which includes listening to music, reading, watching movies, cooking and walking. Caring and sharing are important characteristics I value in myself and others. I'm hopeless romantic. I have been traveled to New zealand once. I really love there. I want to travel the world with someone special. I would like to find someone adventurous and willing to put an effort in getting to know each other. I don't have time for game. I want real and serious relationship.

More about my Match

Looking for someone who is friendly, caring, thoughtful and with a good sense of humour as well. Someone who ready to building a family and share interest with me. Good heart and honest is very important to me.

Occupation

I work as Financial and Accounting officer for 11 years.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Duromojon: "Papadololous?"(meet us in the forums)