Twoenjoy: I’m a happy, active, independent individual with good friends and

Twoenjoy Photos
  • Twoenjoy
  • Twoenjoy
  • Twoenjoy
  • Twoenjoy
  • Twoenjoy
  • Twoenjoy
  • Twoenjoy
  • Twoenjoy
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 80 yr-old man seeking woman, 55-75
  • Located in: Kidderminster, Worcestershire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, and seeking same
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in England

More About Me

I’m a happy, active, individual, I have good friends and family and looking forward to the next stage of my life with great excitement and anticipation. I know you're out there somewhere, I just don’t know where, at the moment?

More About my Match

My ideal partner would be someone who is very attractive, looks after themselves, is happy and easy to get along with, an independent, tactile, kind and loving individual.
Only genuine, independent people please. No scammers, I am not a sugar daddy. I am an old school gent, who knows how to treat a lady.

Ethnicity

any

Occupation

Retired business man

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »