UnHombreSincero

No he podido encontrar la mujer
  • 71 yr-old man seeking woman, 60-99
  • New Caney Texas, Texas, USA
  • 33 mins ago
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Hispanic/Latino
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Other
  • Retired
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but love my grand kids
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 60-99 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

To begin with I have all my teeth. I am also not yet at the point where you have to take an iron to me to take me out. I have been divorced a very long time and I am not about to go run off and do something on a whim.

I believe I have done everything I have wanted to do at least once in my life. I have done my part to leave Texas a little bit better than it was before. I am a street smart native Texan born just down the road south of Houston. According to Dirty Harry a man should know his limits so, therefore; I am not looking to jump out of planes, swim with sharks or dance naked on the beach.

I am Vietnam War era Veteran. I am a child of the sixties and as such I subscribe to the saying make love not war. I practice no political allegiance to any party but on the other hand I don't own any RED SHIRTS!

I am thankful for having lived an extraordinary life. I have been very lucky in more ways than one. Lucky to have resided in Europe for 3 years, traveled mostly Europe.

Personally I think I’ve lived beyond the age to be on a dating site. I signed off POF at the end of last year and said No Mas! I stay busy doing this or that on my place and there are times I have idled moments and I logon to this site. And I have no intentions to make online dating a second career.

More about my Match

At this point in my life I am looking for an intelligent educated retired professional or almost retired professional.

You should not always be the loudest person in the room.

You are not on probation, have open warrants and/or there is no active BOLO or APB issued for your apprehension.

You are someone who DOESN'T have 3 dogs or 6 cats sleeping in bed or in the house with you or a house full of grand kids; after all, this is our time. I am not into motorcycles, body piercings or tattoos. And I must add if you have a rap sheet or have an attraction for drugs or alcohol well that is not going to fly either.

If we meet and you don't look like your picture you are going to have to buy me drinks until you do!

Ethnicity

I am native born Texas of Hispanic heritage. My mothers side of the family was selling trinkets to new immigrants to Texas way back when.

Education

After the Army I went to college to pursue a college degree in IT and spent a life career in the design, development, programming, testing, certification and the implementation of large scale computer banking systems for the largest bank in the U.S.

Religion

I don't believe in labels. I would not say I am an Atheist I would say I am non-believer because I have spent a lifetime asking questions. I say religions are made by men just like cars. Some are more popular but not more correct.

Occupation

After volunteering for the Army during Vietnam, I was sent to Data Processing training which later opened the door to a lifetime career in IT.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »