Ur_Knight - - not looking anymore... just here for the friends and forums

My Details

  • I am
    70 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-65
  • Located in
    Windsor, Ontario, Canada
  • Last online
    Jul 2015
  • Height
    5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type
    Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color
    Blonde
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Retired
  • Income
    Less than $25,000
  • Smokes
    Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
    Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 40-65 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Friends/Hang Out
  • Height
    4' 6"  (137 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type
    Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average

More About Me

I don't know what to put in the spot *Seeking*. I'm seeking a friend, that I can date... and if it turns out to be more, then a long term relationship and/or marriage would probably develop. Sounds pretty simple to me laugh

After my last relationship ended, I moved up north for awhile to re-think and re-assess. I've lived a good and varied life... tried different things and did some traveling... then I thought about what I would do next with my life.

The happiest times of my life always revolved around times when I had done something for someone *else*, instead of trying to make myself happy. I decided to semi-retire, and volunteer my time to helping those less fortunate than I. I spent a month in California, two and a half months in Michigan, and four years in Toronto... pursuing this goal with much success.

I currently run a program called Komputerz 4 Kidz where I refurbish computers to donate to families that cannot afford one.

I believe we should help those less fortunate, and try to restore nature and I'm doing just that... one step, and one day, at a time.

Serving the world with love and cooperation, you will find your own true Self. As you help those in need, selfishness will fall away, and without even noticing you will find your own fulfillment.
Amma (Mata Amritanandamayi Devi)


I like traveling Ontario, love the Grey/Bruce area, like camping, dining out (hate eating alone) and quiet nights by the fireplace.

I'm the proverbial gentleman, and am NOT looking for a one-night stand. I'm romantic and love to cuddle, hold hands in public and watch Thunderstorms on the porch.

I'm comfortable with myself, but miss the companionship of someone special. wave

More about my Match

My ideal match would be a woman who loves me as much as I love her. We let each other know often, and the casual touch as we pass can send sparks flying.

We are faithful to each other and enjoy being in each others company so much, we make others jealous.

She would be the person who is equally at home at a fancy fund-raising dinner, as she is in walking through nature.

Once we find each other, you will have a loyal, fun, honest, caring, loving and passionate partner.

Everything (the people you meet, the words you hear or read, the events that happen around you) happens for a reason. Cherish each moment... The Celestine Prophecies (I think)

Education

as well as some University

Occupation

Volunteer with Charities helping the less fortunate

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »