Urs4thet8king: Fun times ahead

This is me with full beard I am usually clean shaven
This is me with full beard. I am usually clean shaven.
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Recently divorced and looking for a fresh start. I'm a nice guy who's loyal and very sweet. I'm an open book, so ask me anything about me and I will answer. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I'm into all kinds of music but rock is my favorite. I have a 19 year old son who lives with his mother but we see each other often. I am also interested in movies and games. I am very easy to get along with and kind hearted. I have a great sense of humor.

More About my Match

An absolute must is smoke free, drug and disease free. I am sorry but I had to put that out there in advance. I don't date outside my race, I'm sorry it's just a preference.

Someone who can accept me for me as I can do the same. Someone who is interested in having fun, doing things together, and is okay with staying in sometimes and cuddling. Not looking for someone who is financially unstable and irresponsible as I've already raised a child, don't need the drama.

Compassionate, loving, interested in trying new things. Sense of humor is a good thing. I'm okay with being friends first and seeing where it goes.

Occupation

I am in deliveries department as an order fulfillment associate at the Home Depot. I pick online orders and I stage them to be delivered to customers. I also work as a kitchen manager at Mcdonalds so I stay busy and work really hard.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »