USMisshelena: Just A Girl, Looking...

  • USMisshelena
  • USMisshelena
  • USMisshelena
  • USMisshelena
  • USMisshelena
  • USMisshelena
  • USMisshelena
  • USMisshelena
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I live in Bremerton, WA (a ferry ride from Seattle, WA), I’m 36B-38-42 (pear shape), I wear a size 12 (US). I work out 3 times a week a combination of yoga, running, and aerobic. I won’t be the first to die in a zombie apocalypse. I have a job that I love, my own place, car, and a dog.

I love to cook, especially for other people. I enjoy art, movies, tv, and I try to keep up with current events. I'm funny, a little loud, but overall, I’m a kind down-to-Earth person, that can be little opinionate. I’m also open-minded and enjoy hearing other people’s point of view. I’m extremely supportive and always try to help those around be the best they can be. If you have my back, I will have yours.

More about my Match

I'm just looking for someone I can be silly with, to get to know, and maybe someday meet and become serious with. You have to be funny and think I'm funny, please have your life in order. I'm incredibly open and I don't care if you live in Washington or outside, that includes outside the US as well. Sorry but I’m allergic and can't be around anyone that smokes, vaping/electric is okay.

Ethnicity

Black American

Occupation

I'm graphic designer, I work for my local government designing materials that promote environmental issues.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »