VanessaDaley72

Hi im a fun-loving vibrant and god fearing woman seeink a partner.
  • 57 yr-old woman seeking man, 57-60
  • St Catherine, Portmore, Jamaica, Caribbean
  • Jan 21
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Black/African
  • High School
  • Christian/Other
  • Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Man | 57-60 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

Hi there, im a 57 year old single mother of 1 child. I am fun loving caring and sociable person. I enjoy singing , watching a good movie and taking a stroll while eating some ice-cream . I also work in the food industry , so I know my way around the kitchen. On sundays if im not at work I like to sit and enjoy a good series on television. I also try to be very involved in my son's education as i want him to be the best at whatever he does.

More about my Match

My ideal match is someone who possess similar qualites of mine; loving,caring and considerate etc . Also someone who could complete my family, a reputable member of society in a stable job and possess no criminal qualites. A person who will genuinely love my son and I as his own.

Occupation

I am a senior supervisor at a proominent food chain in the portmore area. My job ensure the peoper management and saefty of the store and its employees.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
serene56: "Random Thoughts"(meet us in the forums)