Vanillatide

Happy, healthy with a zest for life and adventure.
  • 57 yr-old woman seeking man, 49-59
  • Doncaster, South Yorkshire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Jan 3
  • 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Dark Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Law Enforcement / Security
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, but love my grand kids
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Man | 49-59 yrs
  • Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

I am a strong woman with a healthy outlook on life. I have a good social life and a strong family network. Bubbly fun and vivacious with a sense of humour. My home is a small cottage that I have renovated with love and passion. My hobbies are cooking and baking, I also love nature and walking in the leaves in the Autumn and the snow in Winter. I love the sun but I don't like burning heat. Love walking on the beach in all weathers. I do like the nice things in life but my belief is that it doesn't always cost money to enjoy nice things. Life is for living so I try and enjoy every day as much as I can.

More about my Match

Someone who has a similar outlook on life and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Not materialistic but to have dreams that are possible. Preferably somebody who is very romantic, although at the moment I am looking for friendship.

Occupation

Very demanding but rewarding job.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »