VeganRi

Looking to make new friends
  • 36 yr-old woman seeking man, 27-45
  • Vernon, Connecticut, USA
  • 9 hrs ago
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Average
  • Medium Brown
  • Brown
  • Mixed Race
  • Associate Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Medical/Dental
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Man | 27-45 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

I would consider myself to be introverted, spiritual, kind, loyal, and strong. When I hold a belief in what is right I will fight for it. When I set a goal I don't stop until it's accomplished. I am pretty chill and it takes a special person to bring me out of my shell so if you see me get excited or laugh a lot you are probably pretty special to me.

More about my Match

Someone who is on the calmer side. Kindness and respect is a must. Open-minded and accepting of people from all walks of life. Someone who enjoys the simpler things in life and isn't obsessed with money, fame, or power. I need a person who will not care that I am vegan. Someone to hang out with once in awhile that I can just relax and be myself and have fun.

Ethnicity

French, Italian, Irish, Spanish,North African , Syrian

Occupation

I have a degree in medical assisting and have been a licensed esthetician for 15 years.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »