vic1234: Black Male seeking Female of any nationality

vic1234 Photos

My Details

More About Me

Hi, My name is Vic.I am a black male living in the Stockwell South London, 53 years old 5ft 6ins tall, short black hair, as a hobby I am a Music composer/producer and ex pro DJ with a small recording studio, Travelled and worked in various night clubs and discotheques throughout England, Norway, Denmark, Switzerland,Germany, Austria, Lichtenstein.etc, during the 80s & 90s.I would love to meet a nice Female such as yourself, as I am looking to find someone to get to know on a long term basis, Or any kind of relationship basis that you may prefer, I have no pre requisites as long as you are a nice woman I don't have a shopping list like everyone else, just would really like to meet a sincere female, No drama, just completely stress free and easy going, I consider myself normal and down to earth. no ex wife or ex girlfriends, no children, so if you are interested to know more about me, please contact me for my email and phone number where I will be very happy to talk to you, I will also be happy to exchange furthure emails with more details about myself with you. hoping to hear from you very soon if you are interested. many thanks. Vic x

More About my Match

Just would like to meet a very sincere female any race or nationality. who loves being intimate,sexually submisive, careing and willing to embrace compromise.


I am a music producer

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »