Vikingwoman24

Life is an open book
  • 51 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-55
  • Catonsville, Maryland, USA
  • Mar 4
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Dark Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Writer / Journalist
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • No
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Man | 40-55 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I'll start with my parents background. My Mother was born and raised in Exmouth England. I had the chance to travel there and visit her hometown and I fell in love with the southern part of England. I have many cousins throughout England. My favorite place are the thatched cottages and small towns. I am not a city person as I do not like crowds. When I came back to the Untied States I was depressed. I couldn't fathom why my Mother left such beauty behind. As for my Father, he was born and raised in New Jersey and is of Italian background. I have light blue eyes from my Mother's side and fair skin. The combination of British with Italian makes for a stubborn woman with a warm heart.
Growing up I rode horses and lived in the country. Currently, I live close to the city and yearn for a more peaceful life in the mountains and country.
When I am not writing, you may find me fishing, kayaking and hiking in the mountains and rivers of the Shenandoah Valley. I like fly fishing.

More about my Match

My ideal mate is a man who holds himself responsible for his actions. He has a heart of integrity and sincerity in his character.
He is not loud, yet humble and does not brag about his money and work. An honest loving man who is looking for the same in a woman.
He admires the beauty of country life as I do.
His life doesn't revolve around baseball or football season.
He is NOT a smoker and keeps himself HEALTHY and FIT AND SLIM..
We see each other neither above or below yet as equals in life.
Mutual respect and caring is a nice quality in a relationship.
Hopefully if we get a long, then let's see what happens.
Prefer only a man of my color.

Turn offs...baseball caps and tee shirts with logo's.
Obesity.....sorry, but I had to deal with a parent being over weight and terrible eating habits.
I am not dealing with an over weight man in my life.

Have a profile picture showing your eyes...not sunglasses.

Ethnicity

Great Britain, southern Italy, Spain, Portugal, France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Scandinavia, Iran, Iraq, Asia

Religion

Christian Catholic faith. Spiritual.

Occupation

Writer/ Artist

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »