Vinci1592

Better days ahead.
  • 52 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-60
  • Palma de Mallorca, Islas Baleares, Spain, Western Europe
  • 2 hrs ago
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Average
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Artist
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Separated
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 25-60 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Artist, Computer/Programming, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Internet/Eccommerce, Musician, Retired, Science/Research, Writer/Journalist
  • Never, Trying To Quit
  • Never, Occasionally

More About Me

Would be so easy to write nice things here about oneself. I could write whatever, either true or false, so, if you are reading this and something from me catches your attention and interest, just write me and you'll know more about me. I'll be glad to know about you.
Anyway, I'm nice to talk to, and I know how to listen and read between the lines.

More about my Match

How could I?. I've never met her...but anyway.
Someone who likes to spend hours talking, who wants to build a solid and confident relationship. Who wants to have a house where she doesn't feels the need for scaping outside. Enjoy the company of friends with a glass of nice wine, or just walk holding hands. Maybe It sounds old fashioned, but those simple things, I'm sure keep people happy.
Just talk to me, it all starts with one hello.

Education

Classical guitar career in Palma de Mallorca conservatory.

Occupation

I'm a profesional musician. Performing regularly.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »