Vitamena: This was my daughters idea... but who knows!

Me and my daughter
Me and my daughter
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a teacher living in a city, though I love spending summers in the garden, relaxing doing some simple things and taking care of my lovely rescue dog. I have a grown-up traveler daughter (who registered me here) and can't wait to have grandchildren. I am a vegetarian, though I don't like cooking... at all (but can do the dishes!). I speak Lithuanian and Russian fluently, have the very basics in English. Considering to start learning Spanish! Maybe.
Since I am a teacher at a primary school, working with young children is requiring a lot of emotional strength. The age gap between my and children age is getting bigger and bigger, therefore I sometimes find it hard to feel the actual connection with them, which makes me consider if I want to continue doing what I do.. maybe it's time for my life to change and so something more basic and less stressful.
I am an easy going person, though don't feel the need to be surrounded by other people and sometimes just like to relax being alone.

More About my Match

I am looking for somebody to share my life with. Somebody who could help me, and for whom I could offer my help. Romance, cultural activities are of course, very welcome. I don't know how it should work, so start everything with a friendship and getting to know each other better would be the best, I think.
(Not interested in a relationship where the biggest value would be sex, though. Sorry.)

Occupation

I am a primary school teacher. Working with young kids, teaching them all disciplines.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »