wagenburgler: Fascinated by female beauty

unrasiert und fern der Heimat in meiner Mecklenburg Scheuneonline today!
unrasiert und fern der Heimat: in meiner Mecklenburg-Scheune
  • unrasiert und fern der Heimat in meiner Mecklenburg Scheune
  • wagenburgler
  • wagenburgler
  • It was made 5 years ago by a neighbour I had some 10 trailers on a squatted ground nearby Now I have some own land but still
  • I own a barn 50 m long in Mecklenburg soon after I arrive there I am dirty as the ochs that were kept there decades ago Wond
  • This was one of my last jobs as an illgal working plumber digging trenches to place pipes and close all again properly Now a
  • wagenburgler
  • I have a couple of old motor bikes BMW this is me in my mecanics workshop
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Leben außer Konkurrenz.
Alt, fett, häßlich und viel zu lange allein.
I would like to see my life as an interesting one: boat, some flying lessons long ago, squatted land, finally lots of land bought for small money in auctions, land nobody wanted in places where no one wants to live, normally. But I am not that normal. I am always tempted by things others do not.
Many things I do, lead me nowhere: 4 old russian tractors that are much too small to pull 12 ton mobile home trailers even if they were allowed to, what they are. Or 30 old trailers, some rosted, all unused. A museum of a past life. A women to sail a boat with would be nice. Or to travel through France. Such things. A farmhouse maybe, just to keep 4 hens and get 4 eggs. Illusions, dreams ..

My update 18-7-2017

More about my Match

Ideal wäre eine Maus. Im Sinne von klein und nicht zu gefährlich. Vom Bauchgefühl her, hätte ich lieber eine Frau die all meinen Blödsinn mit macht, auch was arbeiten angeht. Ich finde, die Frau eines Fischers muß auch fischen oder wenigstens im Unternehmen mitarbeiten. Eine Frau, die ich nur nach Feierabend sehe, ist mir zu wenig. Es sei denn, sie hat so eine tolle Ausbildung, daß es dumm wäre, die brach liegen zu lassen.

Ethnicity

Dummer Deutscher. Mit allem was dazu gehört. Etwas unintellent, etwas unbeweglich. Hier stehe ich, ich kann nicht anders. Heritage: ein geerbtes Haus, irgendwo eine Lebensaufgabe das wieder flott zu kriegen. Religion ? Ich spare mir die Zeit und gehe

Education

"studied" or learned many years languages: French, English, Spanish I almost forgot by now, - I disliked the country with its black catholicism. I must no longer search for jobs, - this income from my house allows me to lead a moderate life .

Religion

I believe in doing good, but I know that I can kill as well, what I try to avoid.

Occupation

Sort of self-employed: I try to work at home or bring work home, so that I mustn't go to work. But that last year, I was only running after tenants of my house who didn't pay and so caused sensible losses. I see more and more that I have no solution

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by wagenburgler

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »