waiting4: high I am Larry who are you?

Heh this is me is that youNew
Heh this is me is that you?
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am separreated after 20 years of marriage ( due to financial situation I am the oldest of 4 brothers ( no sisters ) I live in town ( but want to move to the country ( areage ) I play piano and sing Classic Country music I also play some guitar I do not smokem drink, or do drugs ( I never have ) I love dogs ( you must love dogs as well ) I love to go out for coffee, love family events, friends, Church,God , I am not a physical abuser, I am kind, gentle, respectfull, and a honorable, one woman man, I prefer brunettes with blue eyes with a curvy figureI am a dibetic ( 62 years ) also have a some what damaged neck spine due to work accident but still have all my motor skills I am polite, waiting to hear fr you who ever you are, Hi .
Larry

More About my Match

must be curvy, sexy, kind, respecfull, honest, brunette/black hair with blue eyes between 5'5" and 5'9" must love dogs, living in the country, a medical Dr., loving has no money hangups, for aor against spending ( as lond as there is some to spend) can't take any of it with us so use it now to enjoy life with. must be of prodesant faith ( in Salvation by Christ Jesus ) only ( no Catholics, budists, anglican, or any other faith thank you for understanding eternity is very important to me

Ethnicity

I am white caucasin of english, Irish, polish, ukrainan decent

Occupation

I used tom cattle farm 0 20 years ) I worked for Manitoba transportation ( 30 years ) and a number of other jobs I have approx. 40 years of work under my belt I am now retired on disability

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »