WallaceJohn: LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS LADY FOR MARRIAGE

WallaceJohn Photos

My Details

More About Me

My names is Wallace 39 years of age,Kenyan by birth and living in the same in Nairobi city.

Am single with no kid or kids and never married before.For that reason am sincerely and seriously searching for a serious lady for a serious marriage relationship with a view to setup a family and have our kids together.
I'm praying for that lady who will make me a complete man while l make her a complete woman.

Am mature,humorous, honest, loving and caring man with sympathetic heart that is peaceful, open,kind,forgiving and apologetic when l go wrong.

Other than that am visionary and developmental conscious.

I love sports and especially athletics because am also an athlete still in training during my free time
Morning before job,evening after job and during weekends and holidays.

I run 10km,21km and 42km and am still looking for sponsor in order to perfect.

I run 10km in 35km, 21km 1hr 15 minutes and 42km 2hrs 30min.

Am aspiring to be an international Marathoner.

So l would love to have a lady who will also be giving me courage and motivation.

I love to walk and seeing sites too.

More About my Match

Am looking for a lady whom we will love and perfect each other for no one is perfect.

A loving and caring too.Understanding and humble

Occupation

I work for a financial institution (Savings and credit co-operative Society) as an office assistant.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »