wallcee66: Sampling the Water again after being out of action for a while

wallcee66 Photos

My Details

More About Me

I am a hard working Single Dad of 2 beautiful girls aged 10 and 14 years, as well as a son aged 26 yrs. My life revolves around my children so if you want to have a relationship with me then you would have to love children too. Having been born in Austria gives me a sweet tooth so if you love chocolate we will get on well. My recreational activity is going 4WDriving and discovering new places in this great country usually with my camera as photography is a passion of mine.
Best known as a Family Man I am an easy going guy with a romantic side who likes to keep active and enjoys camping out under the stars. I have been known to wine & dine the woman of my affection and give her the attention that she deserves.
I am NOT into One Night Stands or Casual Flings so if that is your desire then please do not contact me because you will only be rejected. Random acts of kindness are to be expected as this is one way I show my appreciation to my partner.
I have hidden photos simply because I am protecting my children....they are not for general viewing but if requested I will show them....thank you for understanding.

More about my Match

After being married twice I am not sure if there is such a thing as an ideal match. All I can hope for is to meet an honest woman that has family values and knows what it means to work on a relationship, because the moment you stop trying you no longer have a relationship...

Ethnicity

Originally born in Austria, I have lived in Australia since 1977, living in Western Australia for all of that time. Currently I reside in Mandurah.

Education

I currently hold a Cert 4 in Transport And Logistics. Currently studying for Cert 3 in Small Business Management while building up my own business.

Religion

I have my believes and core values but do not attend church

Occupation

Self Employed in the Passenger Transport sector as a Tour Operator

Match Details

Posts made by wallcee66

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »