wanqingmsc: Please be real, real...

wanqingmsc
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 51 yr-old woman seeking man, 46-55
  • Located in: Guangzhou, Guangdong, China, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in China

More About Me

I am honest, kind, frank. I enjoy simple pleasures. Many little things and little details in life or nature are moving and touching. I keep curiousy on world also enjoy quiet family life. I value my work and also like some Interests, such as travel, music, some sports. I don't know if there is destiny, just hope the right one occur.

More About my Match

We would be the best friends. We can communicate and share heartily, which will make us better. Hope you warm-hearted and real, know the meaning of life. no fake, please. If scam, just waste your time, go away.

Occupation

give lecture, follow subject development, etc

Posts made by wanqingmsc

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »