WarriorTraveller: Looking For Adventure, Freedom and Security?

WarriorTraveller Photos
  • WarriorTraveller
  • Winter Sun
  • At our local zoo
  • 2015
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 127 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-42
  • Located in: Croydon, Greater London, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in England

More About Me

Financially and emotionally independent. Currently in the Canary Islands, although I have a house in the UK I'm usually somewhere warmer, sunnier and happier. I am financial trader so have a lot of free time! Life is an adventure and there’s many places to see and ‘different lives’ to live – I love to be free of 9 to 5 slavery. We live in an abundant world and there's no need to 'work hard' and struggle. The purpose of life is to be happy and it's actually very easy.

More About my Match

Looking for a young, petite lady as companion or more, somebody wise enough to know that there is more to life than working to pay off your debts, somebody looking for the time and freedom to discover what their purpose in life really is... Somebody who knows or suspects that nothing in life is what we've been taught. So,if you want to discover a better way to live and be more in harmony with the planet, nature and the universe, I’d like to hear from you. I can teach you to be financially independent in one year. Take a leap into the unknown. The unknown is where the rest of you resides.


Currently disguised an as Englishman living in Tenerife.


From the University of Life on several planets.


Too complicated in such a small space.


I earn money while I sleep.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-42 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm) to 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »