Wasillamike: Arcane Bibliophile

june 2017 job site
june 2017 job site
  • june 2017 job site
  • Wasillamike
  • Wasillamike
  • Wasillamike
  • Wasillamike
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

If you are happy with,
freedom of choice
medical cannabis
arcane knowledge
alternative healing
permaculture
gardening
sustainable living
organic lifestyles
creatures dogs cats
mindful consideration
men in work clothes
,, please continue we have much in common.

"note" I live in Wasilla Alaska, I would like to snowbird to Arizona ,
Thus my search outside Ak.. Lately I am wary of the cold winters.
The beautiful summers are great, but I miss swimming, fresh fruit, and vegetables.
I'm 60 and looking to change things up. I have a passport & traveled around a bit .
There's more to life let's grab some. Barcelona is one of cheapest cities to live . Prague sure enjoyed visiting.
Bali I bought land small Jewelry Import business.
I'm ok building mini homes in the woods,.I am not stuck in or on alaska. Snow birding or traveling is key.
I'm easy going talented carpenter, self employed home flips remodels repair & maintenance.
Health minded, small apothecary, alternative protocols.
Bibliophile Arcane Knowledge, book collector old medical remedies.
Single dad 14 yrs. Ranch style home two teenage girls, son is 20.
IAM self made free thinking indigenous man of the universe and earth .
Retired Union Carpenter, Pile Drivers Union, Welder, handyman plumber.
Organic is the rule, health a priority extremely flexible balancing act
Hobbies include foraging, fermenting, biking,hiking,exercise, movies, cooking.
Apple trees to harvest in fall, plants to wild forage.

I'm not perfect, I'm not looking for that.


Thank you for being present in this moment

Considerate of all lifestyles I do not judge I avoid those that do.

More about my Match

cool calm collected motherhood talented gardner & bull rider

I respect mother earth,& motherhoods intuitive nature.
Her esoteric aspects of life intrigue my senses .
Artistic crafty woman welcome
workshop ready to explore your creative side.

Ethnicity

both great grandmother's Cherokee , GF scot-irish, and german from the black forrest

Education

sociology psychology and physical science

Religion

Arcane esoteric occult metaphysical bibliophile,,, thus i have rather large library

Occupation

Retired Master Tradesman , Carpenter Welder Plumber

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
soptom99: "STARTING FROM THE END"(meet us in the poems)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here