watercoolmind52: Understanding Relationship

watercoolmind52 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 60 yr-old man seeking woman, 55-99
  • Located in: pikesville, Maryland, USA
  • Last online: Online within 3 weeks
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Maryland

More About Me

I'm a people person, I like putting smile on people's face regardless of how life treats us all sometime. I believe everyone deserves to be happy. I'm laid back, a little old-fashion, young at heart and a sweetheart lol! I enjoy fishing, enjoy a nice time on the beach or just sitting at home relaxing. I enjoy the Opera too.

More About my Match

I''m looking for someone who is very understanding, great communication, affectionate and compassionate. I want someone who doesn''t takes life too serious, who likes to have a good laugh and the little things of life. Someone just simple and humble.

Occupation

I`m a professional Local contractor within the United States and We have a lot of building done by Us.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »