Webpete: Single WM ISO WF - short and slim

A surprise photo in the kitchen
A surprise photo in the kitchen
  • A surprise photo in the kitchen
  • Webpete
  • Webpete
  • Webpete
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Since I have been alone, I like to stay productive in the daytime and relax and stay mellow in the evening and just surf the web to learn and research while listening to music.
I am a very kind, loving and romantic person and with a mate, my life would be different.
I love to do things with my mate. I like gardening with my mate, I like home improvements around the house
I like cooking with my mate making salads together, having breakfast, lunch & dinner with my mate.
I enjoy watching movies with my mate and maybe trying some board games or card games.
I like traveling with my mate going to new places try new things together.
I enjoy conversations. I want to know her feelings and her needs.
I believe we can both help each other in many ways.

More About my Match

Seeking a slim lady between 55 and 70 who is within 20 miles from 19805
There are countless ways we can have fun and help each other at the same time.

Ethnicity

Italian

Education

Studied Computer Networking at Delaware Technical Community College for 3 years. I raised 46 credits but did complete course because lack of funds.

Religion

I observe all Christian Denominations

Occupation

My previous work history was electronic repair & assembly the last 15 years and before that was Automobile Body repair, painting and sales.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »