weldingforum: They dont think to make this short for people born with dyslexicia !!!! Grate, more typing lol

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Well, 52 year old male, slim ish, etc etc all that is in my profile, so about me, !!!!!
Italian male born in the Uk, youngest of three boys (now grown men obviously) I like my adventures as much as I like my quite meaningfull times,
A bit of a chameleon in as musc as I fit in with most things,

NOT your normal guy!!!!! I would say in a good way, but only my perfect partner would agree.

Never had kids, simply didnt happen to me, (and my blanks have gunpowder in them lol)

been single for 10 years belive it or not, but I would rather be with some one who means some thing to me rather than anyone who means nothing

More about my Match

stop with the questions,

Well obviously being a man, My ideal match would be a woman,

5 foot 3 to 5 5 would be nice,

I do like a stimulating convertation if I have to be honest, but thats just it, I like all the boxs ticked,

like me, id like some one who can be a laugh, and at the drop of a hat be serious if needed, clever and then stupid, go out drinking but also eat healfthily,

(dont judge me on my spelling, the perception of me on paper is in your head, UNTIL you have meet me)

Occupation

Why would a job really need a long description, I lay floors lol, most types, in homes and for comercial what else can I say to jazz this up lol

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here