wes1978: hello ladies im wes im an honest loving caring guy

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 45 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-60
  • Located in: Blackwood, Kildare, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online now
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Men in Ireland

More About Me

im caring loving honest just a nomal guy who enjoys life and i enjoy meeting new people

More About my Match

some one who has a good heart is honest and has a gsoh and who would not just like to date but become friends we all need good friends

Ethnicity

I’m Irish

Education

School

Occupation

Fisherman

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-60 yrs
  • Located in: Kildare, Ireland
  • For: Intimate Encounter
  • Height: 4' 2"  (127 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair color: Radically Dyed
  • Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Mixed Race
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant, Jewish
  • Occupation: Child Care/Education, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Home Improvement/Building/Repairs, Military, Musician, Public Safety/Fire/Paramedic, Retired, Travel/Recreation/Hospitality, Writer/Journalist
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday | No, but love my grand kids
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »