whatyouseeis - What you read is what i am

My Details

  • I am
    53 yr-old man seeking woman, 37-55
  • Located in
    cafaloina island, Ionian Islands, Greece, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Nov 17
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Medium Brown
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Regularly
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 37-55 yrs
  • Located
    Within 300 miles of cafaloina island, Ionian Islands Greece
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours

More About Me

what can i say its my first time doing this anyway im a writer i like watching doc sci/fi
im an honest man who has no wish to be burned
i have nothing
worth anything
just me myself and i
and my sense of humor

if you like the sayings
that I write
feedaread.com/strange thoughts/William Andrews

or read them on

deepundergroundpoetry.com/drone

voicesnet.com/drone

More about my Match

im looking for a friend a partner a lover

all of the above
long term
or nothing

Ethnicity

Humanbeing

Religion

There is only one god i believe in and i try to to keep the faith every day but its hard within this system that we live in the god of commonsense logic and reason

Occupation

still looking for work

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »