wildmanjohn69: Lets Party in Greenville Ohio

2019, I took this photo right after having my beard trimmed.
2019, I took this photo right after having my beard trimmed.
  • 2019, I took this photo right after having my beard trimmed.
  • Beard needs trimming. This is what I look like now.
  • A few filters
  • 2016, Pasco County Fl
  • 2018, drinking Bloody With my neighbor.
  • Dressed up for work.
  • 2015, I had just bought my Harley.
  • 2016, was be partying a lot.  I weighed 150 lbs.
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Please please please do not contact me if you are not local. LOCALS ONLY. I'd be willing to drive around 30 minutes from Greenville, give or take. I am a 47 year old worn out party animal. I still like to party mildly especially if I get to pnp. I have been in Greenville for just over a year. It's not been easy meeting people. The scandolous scumbag thieving drug addicts have ruined it for us functional users. I'm and honest guy, I don't ever steal or run scams to keep the party going. I can't stand a pos who is just out to take from someone.

I dropped out of college to join the military. Spent 8 years in the US Navy. I do regret not staying in. I could have retired 7 years ago with a paycheck every two weeks for the rest of my life. I try not to keep kicking myself about it but its a big regret that I have.

I was married twice but never had kids. I've lived many places from Virginia to Alabama all the way out to Colorado and then down to Florida. I have a Harley Davidson vrod. Its my third Harley and definitely the fastest. I don't drive crazy anymore, in fact, I barely ride anymore. I actually have someone wanting to buy it.

I'm a pretty simple guy. I like to mix digital music on my computer. I have meet a few people here in Greenville but nothing that I would call a real good friendship. People without cars always wanting a ride someone, usually Dayton to score some stuff. Better pay me good for that. Like I said before, I like to party but that's not all I like to do. I love to cook and drink beer sometimes too, lol.

The best time to go fast is on 4/20/XX. I'm a good dude and you won't regret chilling with me. If your not dtf that's no big deal.

So many people have these high expectations and use statements like "I'm not going to lower my standards" well, all I have to say about that is, I hope you like being single. Not me, idgaf if your a Doctor or a Stripper. I actually like hanging out with Strippers. 9three7-6two1-6nine8zero

More about my Match

I would prefer a short petite woman but honestly, if she is alive I'll be happy. Its not that I'm desperate, well, okay I'm desperate. Please Don't message me if you aren't local. I'd like to meet a woman that also likes to party. Honest and kind. A woman that knows about the game but isn't in the game. nine three seven six two one six nine eight zero

Ethnicity

All races welcome, I am not a racist and I do not discriminate. I even like white people, je jee

Education

I went to college for two years after getting out of High School back in the early 90s. I dropped out to join the US Navy. I spent 8 years in the Navy.

Religion

I'm not really into religion. I'm a work in progress in that area.

Occupation

I'm not working at the moment. I'm currently on disability.

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by wildmanjohn69

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
stepiladi: "Should I change my pics?"(meet us in the profile reviews)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here