Wildsearose: Happy perso who intends to stay that way

Dans le jardinonline today!New
Dans le jardin

My Details

More About Me

I am kind, friendly and easy to talk to. i am intelligent with a good sense of humor. i enjoy meeting new people and going to new places but also like to have quiet periods in nature or by the sea. i particularly love the sea and boats. i like camping. dancing, going to the cinema. To keep fit I walk or rather meander! I swim, do aqua gym, aerobics and yoga. I enjoy gardening from time to time but mostly enjoying the fruits of my labours! i don't drink or smoke and never have. I am kind and easy to get on with. I am an environmentalist. I don't drive. I depend on my friends and the trains for transport. I love listening to all kinds of music, going to the cinema and the theatre occasionally I am interested in french culture and spend more time with the french people than with the English people. I am English and half Irish, so I describe myself as European. I try to be a decent human being.......

More About my Match

An ideal match would be somebody slim, average or even skinny, preferably taller than me and younger than me. Well educated and or with an interesting skill or talent. He would be fun and funny and interesting to talk to. Open minded and kind. someone who likes to do things, find out about things who enjoys life and appreciates it. He would speak french or making serious efforts to learn it and be interested in french culture. However, the ideal doesnt exist does it? Who knows what the future may bring...... Someone warm and loving?.

Ethnicity

Half Irish half English born in England.

Education

I trained as a teacher getting my degree at the University of East Anglia in the Uk and my post graduate teaching qualification at The Anglia Polytechnic University.

Religion

Probably all faiths have some merit. And much of what is described as religious experience may one day be able to explained as Science which we dont understand at the moment.

Occupation

I am retired and I do a lot of charity work. mainly for the red cross. when i lived in England i was a teacher at a college for adults and teenagers. i have also taught English in China and India ?

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »