Windfall: Wow! Prejudice never ceases to shock me.

Windfallonline today!
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hi,

I'm an Englishman born in Sweden, I have Swedish heritage, but I'm as English as they come. I'm polite, deep, a Gentleman, a thinker, honest and kind, and am looking for a soulmate. My life if my perceptions are right, is filled with controversy, if we went out on a date, heads may be turned and your life would likely be in the spotlight, I don't mind that, but it depends on what type of life you want with a potential partner. If you've heard of me or seen my face but haven't met me, it will be from people that don't know me. I've got a thick skin and am not moved by hardships, I strive to blow the world with compassion and intelligence. Life isn't life without love, and love isn't love without a good heart. A relationship with me would be a whirlwind with adventure, I live to maximise my time on this earth, and sex, travel, deep conversations or a simple, Hi honey, I've made your breakfast would be some of what you can expect from me, I'm a Psychology Graduate and am always filled with ideas of how to improve lives, both animal and human. My dog Silky is quite extraordinary, she's allowed to be herself, most dog owners seem to act like their dogs are accessories, ordered to obey and be below us humans. I treat Silky as her own dog, I take care of her, but she's her own lady. I want to have kids in the future, hopefully not too far away, but I want to sort my life out first, I'm not working and I want to move to the UK. If you become my partner, it would be necessary for you to be ok with moving to the UK or another English speaking country as I want to go back home and/or speak English. You can speak Swedish to me if you want, but I prefer speaking English or going between English and Swedish. I hope our journey can be the one adventure we haven't had yet.

Best wishes,

Oliver

More About my Match

A woman that is honest, open and carefree, or if you've got anxieties, I'll try my best to help you. You need to love kids and animals and want to live life to the max, although we may have a quiet and peaceful life, that life will be mixed with adventure, rafting, skiing, mountain climbing and whatever you want to try, sailing is a dream of mine and a few weeks at sea would be a definite per year once I can afford a yacht. Or when chilling out is the mood of the day it could be that we head to a Coffee Shop and have tea or coffee and a meal, or sit at home, gardening, reading books and playing Playstation or watching movies and series. I aim to please, and your happiness as well as everyone I care about is most important to me.

To the future!

Occupation

Working with web design and other projects

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »