WindinherhairCAS: Windinherhair

Taken 12 11 14
Taken 12-11-14

My Details

More About Me

Ok lets try this one more time, Instead of you hearing about all the things I love like everyone else; we are going to do things just a little different. I do not want anyone to be surprised with the real me when the twitterpation wears off. So I'm going to reverse things and let you get to know the real me first. Number one I was not created in a Barbie Doll Factory, nor was I born in a Fitness Center.
My long beautiful hair, now sport silver highlights. My long lushful eye lashes have retreated, and I'm quickly developing spots that cant be washed off. Long drives only mean frequent stops. Long walks mean from the car to the beach. Dancing means "slow" dancing,because any faster hips might go out. I love everything out side as long as it is not too hot. I love to road hunt, camp, fish, I will be more than happy to watch you hike, run, race, and any sporty event you find delightful to you. I will be happy to cheer you on. I love watching football, basketball, Olympics, and NASCAR. I am really into the mountain, trees and water. I love waterfalls. I am a good cook so I have been told. I can get down and dirty, yet I may need help up, and will help you work on any car. As you can tell I have a great sense of humor, and I like only honesty. I may meet you as a stranger, but you will walk away a friend. I clean up really well for what ever the occasion may require. I can go from 0-60 in unbelievable warp speed when I really get mad, and even sometimes for no reason at all. So the long story shorter, "Menopause sucks!" Oh yes, I do believe in the Father the Son and the Holy Ghost! The lord is my foundation, and he has a great sense of humor for the life he gave me, but I love him and me.

More About my Match

Well my ideal match is someone who gets me, can laugh with me. Some one who is honest, dependable, sincere (kinda goes with honesty) no baggage, no hidden secrets to fear or worry about. Has the same likes and dislikes, yet new ones I may like too. Life is about exploring and experiencing. Mountian man a plus. One who can grow a well trimmed good clean beard a even better plus. Massive great sense of humor that likes being 2nd in command... Ha ha.. We all know the woman is in command.. (JUST SAY YES!)

Occupation

Working hand.. at home

Match Details

Posts made by WindinherhairCAS

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »