WittyandWise - Hello and welcome to my world:-)

My Details

  • I am
    51 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-55
  • Located in
    Derry, Donegal, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online
    13 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Labor/Construction
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 45-55 yrs
  • Located
    Within 100 miles of Derry, Donegal Ireland
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Height
    5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Wants kids
    No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

More About Me

I appreciate life and what it has to offer.
I look for the positive rather than the negative.
I find the differences in us interesting.
I love to laugh.
Pretty chilled, most of the time.
I'm not perfect I'm just me :-) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ShlW5plD_40

he he he

NOT interested in NSA, thank you :-)

More about my Match

Someone with a smile that reaches their eyes.

Someone comfortable in their own skin. Note: I do prefer men taller than me.

Someone who enjoys a laugh and has a devilish sense of humour :-)

Oh I'm not Taurus I am Cancer
Oh and my actual hair colour is Nice & Easy 109b or whatever I find close to itlaugh

wave

Occupation

Great views ;-)

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »